Skip to main content

University of Exeter Business School

School Leadership Team

The School Leadership Team is responsible for all aspects of the School’s activity across education, research, global engagement and partnerships, and for ensuring that the School continues to deliver on our strategic goals.

Professor Alexandra Gerbasi Dean of the University of Exeter Business School and Interim Pro-Vice Chancellor of the Faculty of Environment, Science and Economy
Professor David Boughey Professor David Boughey Interim Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellor and Dean of the Business School
Professor Beverley Hawkins Associate Dean Education
Professor Chendi Zhang Associate Dean Research and Impact
Dr Stuart Robinson Associate Dean Business Engagement, Innovation and Professional Education
Professor Bill Peng Associate Dean Global Engagement and Masters Programmes
Professor Loukas Balafoutas Head of Department - Economics
Professor Stefano Pascucci Head of Department - Management
Professor Enrico Onali Head of Department - Finance and Accounting
Catherine Davies Executive Officer
Matt Davey Deputy Director of Faculty Operations
Jonnie Critchley Jonnie Critchley School Manager
Stuart Thomson HR Partner