Skip to main content


There are three departments in the Business School:

The Economics department combines innovative teaching with cutting-edge research which is actively shaping the world around us.

The Finance and Accounting department is devoted to excellence in teaching and research. Our programmes are affiliated to various professional financial and accountancy bodies.

The department of Management is equally committed to advancing theory and working with industry to achieve practical solutions to their most important issues.