Sustainability and Circular Economy research cluster members

Sustainability & Circular Economy


Professor Steffen Boehm

Member RoleDiscipline
Dr Adrian BaileySenior Lecturer in ManagementSITE
Professor Steffen BoehmProfessor in Organisation and SustainabilitySITE
Professor John BurnsProfessor of Management & AccountancyAccounting
Professor Tim ColesProfessor of ManagementManagement
Dr Joanne ConnellSenior Lecturer in Tourism ManagementManagement
Dr Stanley GyoshevLecturer in Finance, PGT Senior TutorFinance
Dr Sarah HartleySenior Lecturer in Management, Director of Postgraduate Research Students (Management Studies)SITE
Stephen HickmanSenior Lecturer in Organisation Studies, Programme Director for BSc BusinessSITE
Professor Mickey HowardProfessor of Supply ManagementSITE
Professor Nazrul IslamAssociate Professor of Innovation/Entrepreneurship, Deputy Director of EducationSITE
Dr Stephen JollandsSenior Lecturer in AccountingAccounting
Dr Olga Kalinowska-BeszczynskaLecturer in EntrepreneurshipSITE
Taryn MeadMarie Curie Early Stage ResearcherManagement
Professor Giovanna MichelonProfessor of Accounting, Director of Research (Accounting)Accounting
Dr David MonciardiniSenior Lecturer in ManagementSITE
Professor Navonil MustafeeAssociate Professor of Operations Management and Analytics, Director of Research (SITE), Deputy Director for the Centre for Simulation, Analytics and Modelling (CSAM)SITE
Professor Stefano PascucciProfessor in Sustainability and Circular EconomySITE
Dr Ben RamdaniLecturer in StrategySITE
Dr David ReinsteinSenior Lecturer in EconomicsEconomics
Professor Mike YearworthProfessor of Management ScienceSITE