Organisations in Transition research cluster members

Organisations in Transition


Professor Andi Smart

Member RoleDiscipline
Joanne AbrahamLecturer in Accounting and FinanceAccounting
Dr Allen AlexanderSenior Lecturer in InnovationManagement
Dr Adrian BaileySenior Lecturer in ManagementManagement
Professor John BessantProfessor of Innovation and EntrepreneurshipManagement
Dr William CaselyLecturer in ManagementManagement
Professor Tim ColesProfessor of ManagementManagement
Dr Lora DimitrovaSenior Lecturer in FinanceFinance
Professor Nicolas ForsansAssociate Professor in International Strategic ManagementOrganisation Studies
Dr Stanley GyoshevLecturer in Finance, PGT Senior TutorFinance
Professor Beverley HawkinsAssociate Professor of Leadership / Organisation Studies, Director of Education (Organisation Studies)Organisation Studies
Stephen HickmanSenior Lecturer in Organisation Studies, and Programme Director Business School, CornwallOrganisation Studies
Professor Mickey HowardProfessor of Supply Management, Director of Research (Management)Management
Professor Nazrul IslamAssociate Professor of Innovation/Entrepreneurship, Deputy Director of EducationManagement
Dr Stephen JollandsSenior Lecturer in AccountingAccounting
Dr Olga Kalinowska-BeszczynskaLecturer in EntrepreneurshipManagement
Dr Namhyun KimLecturer in EconomicsEconomics
Dr Sotiris LalaounisSenior Lecturer in Marketing and Design ManagementOrganisation Studies
Dr Boyi LiLecturer in ManagementManagement
Professor Kevin McMeekingAssociate Professor of AccountingAccounting
Professor Giovanna MichelonProfessor of Accounting, Director of Research (Accounting)Accounting
Professor Navonil MustafeeAssociate Professor of Operations Management and Analytics, Deputy Director for the Centre for Simulation, Analytics and Modelling (CSAM)Management
Dr Ajit NayakSenior Lecturer in StrategyManagement
Dr Anne O'BrienSenior Lecturer in Leadership StudiesOrganisation Studies
Professor Lynne OatsProfessor of Taxation and AccountingAccounting
Dr Suzana PavicSenior Lecturer in TourismManagement
Dr Graham PerkinsLecturer in Human Resource ManagementOrganisation Studies
Dr Laura PhillipsLecturer in ManagementManagement
Professor John PowellProfessor of StrategyManagement
Dr Ben RamdaniLecturer in StrategyManagement
Dr Stuart RobinsonLecturer in Management, MBA DirectorManagement
Dr Bill RussellLecturer in Management, Director of Executive EducationManagement
Professor Gareth ShawProfessor of Retail and Tourism ManagementManagement
Professor Andi SmartProfessor of Operations & Process Management, Director of the Centre for Simulation, Analytics and Modelling (CSAM)Management
Professor Kim SoinAssociate Dean of Postgraduate Research and Doctoral College, Associate Professor of Accounting and ManagementAccounting
Professor Philip SternProfessor of Marketing, Director of Research (Organisation Studies)Organisation Studies
Dr Rajesh TharyanSenior Lecturer in Finance, Director of Postgraduate ResearchFinance
Dr Marwa TourkyLecturer in MarketingOrganisation Studies
Professor Mike YearworthProfessor of Management ScienceManagement