Behaviour, Identity and Decisions research cluster members

Behaviour, Identity and Decisions


Frances Lumbers

Member RoleDiscipline
Joanne AbrahamLecturer in Accounting and FinanceFinance and Accounting
Dr Gary AbrahamsLecturer in EconomicsEconomics
Dr Inmaculada Adarves-YornoSenior Lecturer in Leadership StudiesManagement
Professor Surajeet ChakravartyAssociate Professor in Economics, Director of Postgraduate Research Students (Economics)Economics
Dr Jingnan ChenSenior Lecturer in EconomicsEconomics
Dr Joanne ConnellSenior Lecturer in Tourism ManagementManagement
Professor Carlos CortinhasAssociate Professor of EconomicsEconomics
Dr John D'AttomaLecturer in TaxationFinance and Accounting
Dr Ana FernandesSenior Lecturer in EconomicsEconomics
Professor Miguel FonsecaAssociate Professor of EconomicsEconomics
Professor Brit GrosskopfProfessor of Economics, Head of EconomicsEconomics
Dr Stanley GyoshevLecturer in Finance, PGT Senior TutorFinance and Accounting
Professor Beverley HawkinsAssociate Professor of Leadership / Organisation Studies, Associate Academic Dean for StudentsManagement
Dr Giancarlo IanulardoLecturer in EconomicsEconomics
Dr Emma JeanesSenior Lecturer in Organisation StudiesManagement
Professor Todd R KaplanProfessor of EconomicsEconomics
Professor David KelseyProfessor of EconomicsEconomics
Professor Vicky KiosseAssociate Professor of Accounting, Director of Postgraduate Research Students (Accounting)Finance and Accounting
Professor Christos KotsogiannisProfessor of Economics, Director of Tax Administration Research Centre (TARC)Economics
Dr Sebastian KripfganzLecturer in EconomicsEconomics
Dr Pradeep KumarSenior Lecturer in EconomicsEconomics
Dr Luke LindsaySenior Lecturer in EconomicsEconomics
Professor Gilad LivneProfessor of AccountingFinance and Accounting
Dr Simone MeragliaLecturer in EconomicsEconomics
Professor Navonil MustafeeAssociate Professor of Operations Management and Analytics, Director of Research (SITE), Deputy Director for the Centre for Simulation, Analytics and Modelling (CSAM)SITE
Eleanya Kalu NdukaPGR Economics
Dr Graeme PearceLecturer in EconomicsEconomics
Dr Eva PoenLecturer in EconomicsEconomics
Dr David ReinsteinSenior Lecturer in EconomicsEconomics
Dr Bill RussellSenior LecturerSITE
Professor Rajiv SarinProfessor of EconomicsEconomics
Professor Gareth ShawProfessor of Retail and Tourism ManagementManagement
Dr Hrishikesh SinghaniaLecturer in EconomicsEconomics
Professor Philip SternProfessor of MarketingManagement
Dr Rajesh TharyanSenior Lecturer in Finance, Director of Postgraduate ResearchFinance and Accounting
Dr Alexander ThompsonSenior Lecturer in Marketing, Director of Postgraduate Research Students (Organisation Studies)Management
Dr Xiaohui ZhangSenior Lecturer in EconomicsEconomics