Fellows contribute to the Centre and Business School, by actively helping the Business School to achieve its strategic imperatives, particularly in relation to Business Engagement, Employability, Student Experience and by representing ExCL in activities which contribute to the growth and development of the Centre, in conjunction with members of faculty.

Justin Featherstone MC
Lucie Hartley
Jamie Stewart
John Sutherland
Morgen Witzel

Fellows are appointed by the University and serve in ways that demand considerable unpaid time commitments. The Leadership Fellows are leadership development practitioners with very substantial experience and exceptional track records and a real desire to extend this through close and sustained engagement with ExCL, the Business School and the wider University.

Leadership Fellows are Honorary appointments made by the University following a selection process overseen by the Fellowship Appointment Board, appointed by the Dean of the Business School. Being appointed an ExCL Leadership Fellow represents a standard of excellence that assures the Centre and School of access to exceptional expertise.